客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  重慶大世界酒店(洪崖洞解放碑店) (Chong Qing World Traders Hotel)地處繁華商業區解放碑中心(渝中區鄒容路),人民解放紀念碑近在咫尺,毗鄰八一路好吃街、洪崖洞民俗風景區、朝天門碼頭、長江索道、羅漢寺、大轟炸遺址等眾多特色景點;美美時代百貨、重慶百貨大樓、重慶書城都只需步行約5分鐘,近距離感受‘母城’文化,環繞周邊的吃、住、行、游、購、娛,會讓您樂享其中。
  酒店門口即(TAXI)出租車站、輕軌2號線臨江門A出口、機場專線K01路、T480路渝中觀光專線(涵蓋重慶所有網紅景點),交通四通八達、方便快捷,觀光線路每個景點都可以讓您領略到重慶母城深厚的歷史文化底蘊。
  酒店由文豪仕(香港)國際酒店管理公司經營管理,集客房、會議、餐飲于一體的高檔酒店,設施齊全,豐富多樣的中西自助早餐,其中地道的重慶特色小面、牛肉面、豌雜面更是深受客人贊許。
  酒店擁有兩百余間(套)客房,裝飾古典高雅,環境舒適,設有低碳環保樓層,21樓鼎城客房和商務房(一室一廳)更是為賓客商務聚會、旅游度假打造的全新舒適空間。
  酒店專注客房、會議、餐飲服務二十年,專業的服務、親切的笑容、舒適的環境,一定會給您愉快的身心體驗,期待您與重慶大世界的一相逢、一故事。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Chong Qing World Traders Hotel(Hongyadong Jiefangbei) is located in the Jiefangbei Center (Zourong Road, Yuzhong District) in the bustling commercial district, and the People's Liberation Monument is within easy reach. It is adjacent to the Bayi Road Good Food Street, Hongyadong Folk Scenic Area, Chaotianmen Pier, Yangtze River Cableway , Luohan Temple, Big Bombing Site, and many other special attractions; Meimei Times Department Store, Chongqing Department Store, and Chongqing Book City are all only about 5 minutes' walk away, and you can experience the 'mother city' culture at a close distance, surrounding the surrounding eating, living, traveling, traveling, Shopping and entertainment will make you enjoy it.

The hotel entrance is (TAXI) taxi station, Linjiangmen Exit A of Light Rail Line 2, Airport Special Line K01, T480 Yuzhong Tourist Line (covering all the Internet celebrity attractions in Chongqing), convenient transportation and convenient transportation. You can experience the profound historical and cultural heritage of Chongqing's mother city.

The hotel is managed by Wenhao Shi (Hong Kong) International Hotel Management Company. It is a high-end hotel that integrates guest rooms, conferences and catering. It has complete facilities and rich Chinese and Western buffet breakfasts. Among them are authentic Chongqing special noodles, beef noodles, and mixed noodles. It was praised by guests.

The hotel has more than two hundred (set) rooms, which are classically and elegantly decorated, with a comfortable environment and low-carbon environmental protection floors. The 21st floor Dingcheng guest rooms and business rooms (one bedroom and one living room) are especially designed for guests' business gatherings and travel vacations. New comfortable space.

Hotel has been focusing on guest rooms, conferences, and catering services for 20 years. Professional services, friendly smiles, and comfortable surroundings will definitely give you a pleasant physical and mental experience. We look forward to your encounter and story with Chongqing World.